top of page

Sun, Feb 25

|

Online Zoom

Introduction to Ayurveda

A series of short talks by Dr. Ashlesha Raut on various topics. Jan 2024 to May 2024 dates and topics in the description.

Introduction to Ayurveda
Introduction to Ayurveda

Time & Location

Feb 25, 2024, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST

Online Zoom

About the event

Auyrveda Speaker Series

Arva Yoga is thrilled to announce a speaker series for 2024 and we are thankful to Vaidya Ashlesha Raut for her expert facilitation of this series. 

Dates and topics for Ayurveda series:

1. Topic: Ancient Wisdom for Modern Life 

Date: Sun Jan 28, 2024

2. Topic: Understanding Mind -Psychology in Ayurvedic perspectives 

Date: Sun Feb 25, 2024

3. Topic: Balancing the lifestyle for perfect health 

Date: Sun March 31, 2024

4. Topic: Panchakarma - The Ayurveda Detox

Date: Sun April 28, 2024

5. Topic : Women’s Health 

Date: Sun May 26, 2024

Last Sun of the Month-1pm PT/3pm CT/ 4pm ET

Meet our Speaker Dr.(*Vaidya) Ashlesha Raut

Director at Ayurveda for Healing, Program director at  Ananda Ayurveda Academy USA, B.A.M.S.(India), M.D. Ayurveda (India) ,N.C. (Nutritional Consultant), HHP (Holistic Health Practitioner),  RAS (Registered Ayurvedic Specialist), BCIM – Board Certified in Integrative Medicine, (American Association of Integrative Medicine)

Vaidya Raut is practicing Ayurvedic doctor and passionate about teaching and promoting Ayurveda and is an Ayurveda faculty at many colleges in North America. She has been presented by the North America award of “Charaka” in recognition of her excellence in Ayurvedic teaching in 2012. 

Share this event

bottom of page