top of page

Sun, March 17 2024 at 1pm PT/ 3PM CT/4pm ET

|

Online Zoom

Sound bath meditation

Experience Sound bath along with Yin Yoga and this session is now offered virtually as well!

Sound bath meditation
Sound bath meditation

Time & Location

Sun, March 17 2024 at 1pm PT/ 3PM CT/4pm ET

Online Zoom

Guests

About the event

About this session: A unique experience to relax and rejuvenate to sounds of singing bowls. This online experience will be guided by an integrative holistic health coach and Arva volunteer teacher Ryan Compton. Additional details to follow! 

About Arva Yoga - Arva Yoga (arvayoga.org) is a 501(c)(3) local organization based in Philadelphia, USA. Arva Yoga offers free and accessible yoga classes and workshops for people from all walks of life with the goal of spreading awareness of the true meaning of yoga while promoting overall mind-body-spirit wellness.

Share this event

bottom of page