top of page

Sun, Mar 24

|

Zoom Link sent 48 hours prior to start

Yoga Pranayama and Relaxation - a 5 Days series

Refresher Short session w/Lakshmi Dhanaraj A full 5 day course material available here - https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMysZoeKlA9hgHqvbXycNEhmnrFlSsZdp&si=Gtv8J4tBzCTnE5rx Please review this material and come prepared for any questions or sharing observations on your Pranayama journey!

Yoga Pranayama and Relaxation  - a 5 Days series
Yoga Pranayama and Relaxation  - a 5 Days series

Time & Location

Mar 24, 2024, 8:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Zoom Link sent 48 hours prior to start

Guests

About the event

Arva Yoga presents Yoga Pranayama and Relaxation- a 5 Days series

By Lakshmi Dhanarj

- A certified Yoga trainer with comprehensive MSc  in Yoga

- Residential Teacher training course from International Center for Yoga Education and Research

- Recognized in the book 'Yoga- A journey within ' by Derek Biermann

Days: 

Friday Feb 9th to Tues Feb 13th.

5 day series - 1 hour each day

Time:

India: 8:00am IST

USA: 6:30pm PT/ 8:30pm CT/ 9:30pm ET

Australia:1:30pm

Location: Online Zoom session (Please note that you will need to register to be admitted to the event. We will send communication only to those who are registered for this event, including any last minute changes to Zoom links!) 

Course Content:

Vibhaga Pranayama - Sectional Breathing

Hang Sah Kriya - Hang I, Sah - Cosmic Self

Dhrida Kriya - Side movement & Stretch

Nadi Nyayana Kriya - Psychic cleansing

Adham Pranayama - Lower Lobe breathing

Kaya Kriya - Relaxation technique

Madhyam Pranayama - Mid Lobe Breathing

Yoga Nidra - Yogic Sleep

Mahat Yoga Pranayama - Great Yogic Breathing

Share this event

bottom of page