top of page

Available Online

Introduction to Ayurveda Course

A series of short talks by award-winning Dr. Ashlesha Raut on various topics- Jan 2024 to May 2024

  • Online Zoom

Service Description

******Ayurveda Speaker Series ***** Embark on a journey of holistic wellness with our Introduction to Ayurveda course at Arva Yoga. Dive into the ancient teachings of Ayurveda and discover how to bring balance and harmony to your mind, body, and spirit. Learn about personalized nutrition, yoga practices, and lifestyle recommendations tailored to your unique constitution. Join us to experience the timeless wisdom of Ayurveda and transform your well-being. ******Dates and topics for Ayurveda series***** (Book each session by click of a button by downloading our app- http://wix.to/yMD7Bss?ref=mam or on our website) 1. Topic: Ancient Wisdom for Modern Life Date: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2. Topic: Understanding Mind -Psychology in Ayurvedic perspectives Date: Sun Feb 25, 2024 3. Topic: Balancing the lifestyle for perfect health Date: Sun March 31, 2024 4. Topic: Panchakarma - The Ayurveda Detox Date: Sun April 28, 2024 5. Topic : Women’s Health Date: Sun May 26, 2024 Last Sun of the Month-1pm PT/3pm CT/ 4pm ET Meet our Speaker Dr.(*Vaidya) Ashlesha Raut Director at Ayurveda for Healing, Program director at Ananda Ayurveda Academy USA, B.A.M.S.(India), M.D. Ayurveda (India) ,N.C. (Nutritional Consultant), HHP (Holistic Health Practitioner), RAS (Registered Ayurvedic Specialist), BCIM – Board Certified in Integrative Medicine, (American Association of Integrative Medicine) Vaidya Raut is practicing Ayurvedic doctor and passionate about teaching and promoting Ayurveda and is an Ayurveda faculty at many colleges in North America. She has been presented by the North America award of “Charaka” in recognition of her excellence in Ayurvedic teaching in 2012.


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

2158962798

programs@arvayoga.org

Doylestown, PA, USA


bottom of page